Township of Selwyn 2022 Municipal Elections <u>Official</u> Results

	El	ectors by Ward	t	
	Ennismore	Smith	Lakefield	Total
No. of	4,812	9,638	2,453	16,903
Electors				
No. of	1,485	1,561	1,103	4,149
Electors				
Who Voted				
Voter Turn	30.86%	16.20%	44.97%	24.55 %
Out				

Ma	yor
Sherry Senis (elect)	Acclaimed

Deputy	y Mayor
Ron Black (elect)	Acclaimed

Councillor – Ennismore – Ward 10		
Mary Coulas (elect)	1,121	75.5%
Gail Moorhouse	348	23.4%
Abstain	16	1.1%
Total	1,485	100%

Councillor – Smith – Ward 20		
Samuel Alexander	423	27.1%
Brian Henry (elect)	1,059	67.8%
Abstain	79	5.1%
Total	1,561	100%

Councillor – Lakefield – Ward 30		
John Boyko (elect)	897	81.3%
Anita Locke	202	18.3%
Abstain	4	0.4%
Total	1,103	100%

English Language Public School Trustee for the Municipality of Trent Lakes, and the Townships of North Kawartha,			
Havelock-Belmont-Methuen and Se Diane Lloyd (elect)	1	Acclaimed	
English Language Separate School Trustee for the Townships of Asphodel Norwood, Cavan Monaghan, Douro Dummer, Havelock Belmont Methuen, North Kawartha, Otonabee South Monaghan, Selwyn and the Municipality of Trent Lakes			
Frank Doyle	436	22.9%	
Jennifer Leahy (elect)	1,389	73.0%	
Abstain	77	4.1%	
Total	1,902	100%	
French Language Public School Trustee Township of Selwyn Results Only			
Kristine Dandavino	1	100%	
Serge Paul	0	0%	
French Language Separate School Trustee			
Marcellin Kwilu Mondo (elect)	Acclaimed		

I hereby certify that during the municipal election held on Monday, October 24, 2022, for the offices listed above, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

Dated this 26th day of October, 2022.

Angela Chíttíck
(original signed)
 Municipal Clerk or designate