Library Board Members

Julie Dillon, Chair

Kerri Davies, Vice-Chair

Rosellen Hickey

Donna Ballantyne

Judy Hyland

Barb Jinkerson

Andy Mitchell

Anna Thompson

Kathie Whiteley

Board meetings

Board meetings are held monthly on the 4th Tuesday at 3:00 p.m. There are no board meetings in July and August. The December board meeting is held on the 3rd Tuesday. All board meetings are currently conducted via zoom due to COVID-19. Usually, meetings are held at the Municipal Office located at 1310 Centre Line, Selwyn. 

Interested members of the public are invited to attend. Please contact Sarah Hennessey should you wish to join via zoom.

Selwyn Library Legacy Document

2021 Board Meetings & Minutes:

January 19th, 2021

February 23rd, 2021

March 23rd, 2021

April 27th, 2021

May 25th, 2021

June 22nd, 2021

July - No meeting

August - No meeting

2020 Board Meetings & Minutes:

January 28th, 2020

February 25th, 2020

March - No meeting

April 28th, 2020

May 26th, 2020

June 30th, 2020

July - No meeting

August - No meeting

September 22nd, 2020

October 27th, 2020

November 24th, 2020

December 15th, 2020

Committee Meetings:

No upcoming Committee Meetings at this time.

phone iconContact Us